The board of the Netherlands Institute for Law and Governance is composed of the deans of the participating law faculties and programme leaders of the research programmes involved. The Law Faculty of the University of Groningen and of the VU University Amsterdam fulfill a coordinating role within the NILG.



Dean Faculty of Law, VU University Amsterdam

Prof. mr. W.H.A.C.M. (Willem) Bouwens
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 86266
E-mail: w.bouwens@vu.nl



J.B. Wezeman

Dean Faculty of Law
, University of Groningen

Prof. mr. dr. J.B. (Jan Berend) Wezeman
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 5607
E-mail: j.b.wezeman@rug.nl


Directof of Research Faculty of Law, University of Groningen

Prof. mr. dr. F.A. (Frans) Nelissen
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 5685
E-mail: f.a.nelissen@rug.nl



General director Groningen Centre for Law and Governance, University of Groningen

Prof. dr. A.L.B. (Aurelia) Colombi Ciacchi
Tel: +31 (0)50 363 9341
E-mail: a.l.b.colombi.ciacchi@rug.nl



Director Kooijmans Institute for Law and Governance, VU University Amsterdam

Prof. dr. E.R. (Edward) Kleemans

Tel: +31 (0)20 59 83352
E-mail: e.r.kleemans@vu.nl